Here I am!

I’m Sudheer Darla. Lives in Hyderabad, India with my family, and my best friend is my pc. I am more enthusiastic in learning new things and thinking new and easy solutions to some complex problems that I face and discover, I actually think about them and save my ideas in some text files, so I can review and implement new and better ideas. I love to explore tech world by digging deep with my desktop pc in my room. I’m graduating in computer science(I swear that I never typed ‘science’ in one attempt!). I found lot of fun coding with my favorite programming languages. I am looking forward to learn new programming languages. Currently I am focusing mostly on Python 2 and Harvard extension School course Cs50. I am looking forward to successfully completing these courses. I am learning Python from the book Learn python the hard way by Zed Shaw and CS50 from edx website which is free forever.


Why i’m blogging?

Here I’m going to post all of my projects and things that I understood while learning about programming, so I can improve myself by reviewing these posts in future. I needed a way to keep track of coding skills over time – whatever I am thinking about or working on.


Programming Languages that I understood better or having minimum knowledge are in descending order.

  • Python
  • C
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • Ruby
  • Java
Leave a Reply

